play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07486 908865 | 01922 276812

Customer reviews of Autohaus Select

Genuine People Offering Genuine Quality Used Cars.

​Autohaus Select can provide the right car at the right price & more importantly in the right condition .

We pride ourselves in offering only the best selection of Prestige & Performance Vehicles for over 20 years.

We also offer a wide range of Luxury 4X4 & Sports Utility Vehicles all of which come with the best provenance we can provide. 

We are pleased to say that we have had many customers over the years who have been willing to travel long distances to purchase a vehicle from us without disappointment.

So for the best example of your next pre-owned vehicle within the Aldridge, Walsall, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth & Birmingham area contact us today to book a viewing & test drive. All viewings are by appointment only​ so please call prior to arrival . 

At Autohaus Select we strive to find premium quality used vehicles which means that ever quality example is supplied with a clear HPI check, Pre-delivery inspection, MOT, Service history, plus each vehicle undergoes a quality control process in order to achieve the best retail standard possible.

Also in line with New Government Guild Lines we check each vehicle for any outstanding SAFETY RECALLS before offering the vehicle for sale.

Write a review

Autohaus Select

Autohaus Select
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You’re in good hands. A genuine guy!

    By James F on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Autohaus great to deal with. I am always apprehensive when purchasing vehicles, as I am not very knowledgeable on them. Autohaus instantly put me to ease and explained things clearly. I purchased an excellent vehicle and have had no issues. I highly recommend dealing with Autohaus, you will be in good hands! Even after purchasing, they were on hand for any assistance I needed, which I needed when I accidentally backed into a post!!


  • 5

    No pressure sales!

    By SHAUN R on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We saw the car we wanted and it was only a few miles away from us, what a bonus! Made a phonecall and Phil seemed a very genuine and honest guy so we arranged to view the car the following week. Phil made us feel very welcome, no pressure sales and was so friendly . He’s very trustworthy and it was a pleasure to buy from him. The car was immaculately presented and I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again. Thank you Phil for all your help


  • 5

    s max - 24/02

    By DAVID A on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from first enquiry to purchase of the vehicle.Very knowledgeable, helpful gentleman and even had a message a few days later to ensure i had no issues with the vehicle. Top service...Many thanks


  • 5

    Bought RANGE ROVER VOGUE SE made a friend

    By RALPH W on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    cannot fault from initial contact by phone to collection of my RANGE ROVER VOGE SE attention to presentation and detailing of car very high ease of purchase cant fault dealer Phil a genuine guy

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 27/04/21

    Hello Sir....Apologies for the late reply My friend the last wheel has been so busy I'm glad to say...Thank you for your kind Review Sir Its much appreciated...Take care & please remember if your ever need anything in the future please do not hesitate to ask. All The Best Wishes to you and your family . Phil


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer!!!

    By Maddie E on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend!! Phil was a pleasure to deal with, honest, fair and a genuinely nice guy. Delighted with my new car, I would give 6 stars if possible.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 27/04/21

    Afternoon Maddie...So sorry I'm late with a reply Its been really busy. I wanted to thank you for your business and your kind feedback & review. It was a pleasure helping buy your new Mercedes SLK & I'm sure you will have many happy hours behind the wheel. Please take care & Please pass on my best wishes to your Dad Lol . Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Changing my car

    By Diane H on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was fortunate enough to find the car i wanted on this site.Travelled 90 miles to see it.The chap was the most helpful pleasant gent. He fave me an excellent price on my car.and helped me enormously with the paperwork..It was an absolute pleasure to meet him .His cars are prestige and immaculate .Nothing was too much trouble..To the end result i brought the new car home that day..It is perfect and he is now looking for a second car for the family. I would have no problem recommending the company or the way business is conducted..10/10 Thank you Autohaus

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 06/04/21

    Di & Brain Thank you both for taking the time and trouble to write this Superb Review Its very much appreciated . Thank you again for your business & I really hope you enjoy your latest Mercedes SLK as much as your previous one . It will be a pleasure to help you find your next vehicle and I'm on the case as we speak . Kind Regards Phil x


  • 5

    Exactly how a car should be purchased

    By timothy T on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    An agreement was reached in principle for both the purchase of my new car and the trade in on my old one. Everything was exactly as had been described and the process in purchasing my new car was perfect. The car was beautifully valeted and Autohaus made the experience very easy and clear. I would be very happy to purchase from them again.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 01/04/21

    Hi Tim... Thank you this lovely Review It's very kind of you... Its so important to me to hear that my customers are happy and feel they have had a good experience throughout there buying process with us. So often we hear from other customers that have been so disappointed by the level of detail & bad service from other Motor Dealers....It's always so good to hear that we have done a good job thank you. I really hope you enjoy your new Discovery 4 for many years & If there is anything else I can do for you please just ask... Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TIM B on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Car was beautifully presented. Not sure I have ever said this before, but I believe Phil is an honest car dealer! He went to great lengths to explain all of the paperwork. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 01/04/21

    Good Afternoon Sir & Thank you for your honest feedback It's very much appreciated. I'm very happy to hear your pleased with your New Range Rover & Wish you and your family good health in the future. It would be a pleasure to do business with you again In the future so please do not hesitate to get in touch . Thanks Again Phil


  • 5

    Very professional and relaxed

    By david G on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Autohaus were very professional and do their upmost to make the car buying experience a pleasant one.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 01/04/21

    Hi David Thank You for your feedback. I'm very grateful to you for taking the time to respond and wish you good health & all the Best in the future. Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Range Rover sport

    By heath B on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I can only say good things about autohaus. Phil was great from a fair trade in price to picking up the new car was a great experience Would definitely recommend autohaus. Phil was always on hand to answer any questions. Very knowledgeable about the car. Gave plenty of information and great advice Thanks again Phil.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 21/03/21

    Hello Sir I hope you & the family are well today... I just wanted to say thank you very much for your feedback today & for the 5 star review its really appreciated. It would a pleasure to service you or any member of your friends & family in the future. Thanks again you for recommending Autohaus Select Heath . All The Best To You . Phil


‹ Prev Next ›