play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07486 908865 | 01922 276812

Customer reviews of Autohaus Select

Genuine People Offering Genuine Quality Used Cars.

​Autohaus Select can provide the right car at the right price & more importantly in the right condition .

We pride ourselves in offering only the best selection of Prestige & Performance Vehicles for over 20 years.

We also offer a wide range of Luxury 4X4 & Sports Utility Vehicles all of which come with the best provenance we can provide. 

We are pleased to say that we have had many customers over the years who have been willing to travel long distances to purchase a vehicle from us without disappointment.

So for the best example of your next pre-owned vehicle within the Aldridge, Walsall, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth & Birmingham area contact us today to book a viewing & test drive. All viewings are by appointment only​ so please call prior to arrival . 

At Autohaus Select we strive to find premium quality used vehicles which means that ever quality example is supplied with a clear HPI check, Pre-delivery inspection, MOT, Service history, plus each vehicle undergoes a quality control process in order to achieve the best retail standard possible.

Also in line with New Government Guild Lines we check each vehicle for any outstanding SAFETY RECALLS before offering the vehicle for sale.

Write a review

Autohaus Select

Autohaus Select
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy road trip

    By Derek G on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 stars Having found the car I was looking for on Autohaus Select’s website we watched the video and looked through the 24 photos and felt this was the car for us unfortunately we live in Scotland After speaking to Phil he assured me that the car was exactly as described Based on his reassuring words we decided to make the 10 hour round trip journey to view the vehicle and hopefully buy it Once we arrived at the garage We were very pleased to see the car was exactly as described if not better I would not hesitate to recommend Autohaus select to anyone that might be thinking of taking a long journey to purchase a car from this dealer He is very genuine & extremely helpful Thank you Phil

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 20/06/19

    Yes it was quite a journey for you Derek but all good in the end , thank you so much for your kind words there really appreciated .Its always nice to hear genuine customers like you are happy.... Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Best Service!

    By Shannon A on 22 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Phil Tuesday after seen the discovery he had for sale on auto trader to see if me and my husband could view the car the next day but we don't finish work until 5 and we needed to travel to him just over an hour away he exsplained he may have a meeting but will try to move it so we could but if not he offered to bring the car to use in the day! he managed to move his [plans and invited us to his home to view the car at 7 up on arriving to his home we couple of met a nicer bloke he was amazing so polite and honest! no pushy selling her witch after other experiences nothing was to much trouble for his we took the car for a test drive and my husband and I couldn't believe how great the car was and how much we had dropped on! I cant recommend him enough he was great! I am now the happy owner for a D4 that's perfect for us! If you see a car he has for sale you will not be disappointed! don't bother going see 4 more first go straight to here!!

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 22/08/19

    Hi Shannon What a lovey review thank you so much , Its so much appreciated and thank you for your recommendation to any potential new customers . I know you guys read some of my review before coming down to see me . It was a pleasure to help both and I wish you both all the best with everything in the future. Kind Regards ....Phil


  • 5

    So pleased with our new Mercedes

    By Sue P on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As a rule we don’t leave reviews as most of them are false but having just read the last one we felt it compelled to respond . We had the exact same experience with Phil at Autohaus . We contacted him via email and he politely responded informing us he was on holiday but if were interested in purchasing the car we had picked he would help arrange everything and he did just that ! The car and the hole experience was faultless , we would without doubt recommend this garage and of course Phil . Well done ...

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 27/08/19

    Hi Sue Thank you very much for your review .... It was a pleasure dealing with and without doubt if you ever need my assistance again please just ask and I will do my best to help you.. Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Buying the wife a Jeep for her Birthday

    By stan C on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolute diamond of a bloke was Phil....All he cared about was that we were happy and contented with the car...Not like the sell sell sell Del Boy 's that are out there.....Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from him....Thanx Phil

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 16/08/19

    Stan & Lynn thank you so much for your lovely words its very much appreciated .... I'm so glad Lynn's happy she certainly looked happy when she first sat in the new car it was so nice to see. Especially when you had both been disappointed in the quality & cleanliness of other Jeeps locally ! Please let me know if you ever need any help in the future & I'll catch up with you both in a week or so when your plate transfers completed . Thank you both again Phil


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile

    By Darren W on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a real refreshing experience to deal with Autohaus Select, no hard sell, they listen to you needs and wants and communication is great, will recommend them to all my contacts, top class service

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 11/08/19

    Thank you Darren for your review it is greatly appreciated & respectfully received, we may not have sold you a car this time but how nice is it of you to show your personal appreciation to our customer service...It was a pleasure to service you and we look forward to helping you or any member of your family & friends in the future.. Thanks you again Darren . Regards Phil


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By Samuel D on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My New BMW.... Just wanted to let people now how well I’ve been looked after by Phil at Autohaus select I rang to enquire on the BMW I was interested in while Phil was away on holiday . Nothing was to much trouble and he arranged everything for me while he was abroad . Talk about going above and beyond . Faultless that’s all I can say thank you for sorting everything out Phil ...

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 11/08/19

    Thanks Sam ... Really happy to receive this review and thank you very much for recognising the effort that we took to arrange everything you wanted . We all hope you envoy your new car and look forward to helping you again in the future . Best wishes Phil


  • 5

    Nice guy to do business with

    By Joseph K on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for a newer car, and trawled the internet looking for what I wanted. Called the owner of the business and he booked an appointment for us to see him. His communications were good and he sent text messages to keep us informed. We found him to be open and friendly. Not a pushy salesmen. He let us test drive the car, and answered all my questions. Nice guy, and would definitely visit him again when I am looking for my next car. The price was also very good for the condition and age of the car. Five Stars.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 15/07/19

    Morning Joe Thank you so much for taking the trouble to leave such a lovely review is greatly appreciated .... I so glad your happy with your new Golf & If there's ever anything I can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. All The Best To You & Your Family Regards Phil


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By berni F on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car and they could not do enough to accommodate us before, during and after the sale..

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 11/07/19

    Thank you Bernie for your Review . It was great meeting Steve and speaking to you too throughout the process .... Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Just Brilliant ! No nonsense & Professional

    By Nathan B on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing !!! Great customer service, this is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Phil over the years, and we are always happy to go the extra distance from South Warwickshire, as we can always rely on his honesty, customer service and vast knowledge about the vehicles he's selling, and the condition of them. I would highly recommend Phil to anyone I know for a genuine service and superb quality vehicle. Many Thanks

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 09/07/19

    Nathan always a pleasure never a chore my friend ....lol Thank you for your kind words its really appropriated I wish you great fun & happiness in your new wheels I have no doubt you will . Don't forget you have to keep it nice and clean .... Speak soon & thank you again for your business Nathan. Cheers Phil


  • 5

    Audi R8 purchase

    By Tobias W on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been searching for an R8 for a couple of months. I called Phil and he booked me in for an appointment the very next day. I am only 25 and there was no judgement at all, he took me seriously unlike some main dealerships that write you off straight away because of your age and the car you are looking at. Needless to say the deposit went down the very same day and Phil made the process extremely easy. He went above and beyond in terms of the extras he could add to the car. I would fully recommend Autohaus Select to anyone who is looking at any type of vehicle.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 06/07/19

    Thank you Tobias for your kind words is always appreciated. It was a genuine pleasure to meet you on that Saturday Tobias not to mention your Dad the following Sunday. You really have purchased a special vehicle & I hope you enjoy it as much the previous owner did . Please look after yourself and your lovely R8 . All Best In The future & I hope everything goes well in your new venture. Regards Phil