play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07486 908865 | 01922 276812

Customer reviews of Autohaus Select

Genuine People Offering Genuine Quality Used Cars.

​Autohaus Select can provide the right car at the right price & more importantly in the right condition .

We pride ourselves in offering only the best selection of Prestige & Performance Vehicles for over 20 years.

We also offer a wide range of Luxury 4X4 & Sports Utility Vehicles all of which come with the best provenance we can provide. 

We are pleased to say that we have had many customers over the years who have been willing to travel long distances to purchase a vehicle from us without disappointment.

So for the best example of your next pre-owned vehicle within the Aldridge, Walsall, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth & Birmingham area contact us today to book a viewing & test drive. All viewings are by appointment only​ so please call prior to arrival . 

At Autohaus Select we strive to find premium quality used vehicles which means that ever quality example is supplied with a clear HPI check, Pre-delivery inspection, MOT, Service history, plus each vehicle undergoes a quality control process in order to achieve the best retail standard possible.

Also in line with New Government Guild Lines we check each vehicle for any outstanding SAFETY RECALLS before offering the vehicle for sale.

Write a review

Autohaus Select

Autohaus Select
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service,honest and friendly!

    By Nick Q on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic chap to deal with, we are so happy with our new BMW. I would highly recommend this company to purchase your next car.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 13/09/19

    Hi Nick & Sam ... Thank you for sharing your thoughts its really appreciated. It looks like a very nice weekend to use that new soft top I hope you both enjoy it . Great to meet you both & all the best to you .. Regards Phil


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Lee B on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my purchase from Autohaus Select. Spent a good hour and a half with Phil, viewing a beautifully presented 2011 Range Rover Sport. Never felt under any pressure to buy, and wasn’t rushed in making my decision. Phil is very knowledgeable in his field, and I was more than pleased with the extra advice given to a 1st time 4 x 4 buyer. The Range Rover was exactly as described and the price given for my car in p/x was mutually agreed, and again no pressure from Phil. See you in 2 years when I’m ready for an upgrade. Thanks, Lee

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 06/09/19

    Thank you Lee for taking the trouble to leave your feed back its very important to me & helps New potential customers feel more at ease when they view my company.. Great meeting you Lee and I'm really please that your good lady is happy too & I hope your friend's impressed with the new car as well all the best to you & your family Lee Hope to see you in a couple of years mate ... Thanks Again For Your Business .. Phil


  • 5

    Bought with confidence over the phone!!!

    By SIMON D on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m a professional car dealer in Ireland and I roughly buy a 100 cars a year from the Uk. To be completely honest, Phil was only of the only people in the motor trade that actually described the car accurately. The condition was exactly as described and the AUDI A5 was absolutely mint. The only way I could describe it... I would be happy to buy a car from Phil over the phone without flying to view the car. I only know a handful of dealers that’s I could say that about. Simon, Deane Motors Dublin

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 31/08/19

    High praise indeed Simon thank you very much pal . Its so hard to trust anyone these days in any business that's why its so nice read positive comments from both sides of the spectrum . It was a pleasure doing business with you Simon & I have to say your the first person to arrive at my office from Ireland to collect a car in a Classic V8 Rover very cool !.. Speak to you soon I hope my friend.. Phil


  • 5

    The best first car I could ever imagine!

    By steve G on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought beautiful, white Nissan Juke from Autohaus Select. I absolutely love it. Phil was very personable, helpful and knowledgeable and genuine. He was also very accommodating and allowed me to collect the car outside business hours. The car was in very good condition, clean and tidy. Dealing with Phil made the experience of buying a car for the first time, stress and hassle free. I would highly recommend buying cars from this dealership. Phil, thank you for all your help and see you again when I am ready to look for my next car :)

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 31/08/19

    Hi I really appreciate your review thank you very much ... It was a pleasure meeting you and helping you purchase your best first lol x Please remember if you ever need any help or assistance in the future please just ask & I will do my best to help you ... Thank you Again Phil


  • 5

    Extremely grateful customer

    By Lacey P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Phil has been absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Very friendly, helpful guy. My finance company took longer than expected but Phil was patient and happy to hold the car for me. Every car on his driveway was in immaculate condition. Would highly recommend to anyone x

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 29/08/19

    Hi Lacey ... Its so nice to read your review today and gratefully received thank you so much . I'm really glad it was worth the wait in the end ... It was lovely to meet you & your friend Amy take care Lacey all the best Phil x


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good quality cars

    By DANNY P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good n I got a very good car I felt comfortable and 100% safe the way I was dealt with I would recommend autohaus select if you want good car for your money this is the place to shop

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 29/08/19

    Hey Danny .... Thank you for your review its always good to help nice genuine people like yourself & your Mom I hope all goes well with you both in the future & remember If you ever need any help again please just ask . Many Thanks Again Phil


  • 5

    travelled over 380 miles round trip

    By Lynda E on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    travelled 380 miles round trip to view this car after speaking to Phil on the phone .The car was worth the distance travelled ,it was exactly as described .Phil explained to us all about the car and its history ,hyundai santa fe ,and we felt at ease ,and confident to make a purchase.Thankyou Phil for your knowledge and patients and excellent customer service ,made this a positive experience.I would highly recommend this car dealer.thankyou

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 29/08/19

    Hello Lynda ... Well what can say ! You & your husband certainly went out of your way to find the right car for you both & I was so happy to help you in any way possible to make it as easy as possible . It was lovely to meet you both and I would like to thank you so much for choosing my company . Its always so nerve racking driving so many miles to look at something you have only seen pictures of that's why Review's like yours are so helpfully to other potential customers ... It was my pleasure to serve & I wish you both happy motoring in the future . Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    New SLK after a long search

    By sukhonthip P on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Phil from the very beggining. He was very patient to all my requests and also with the timing for visiting and collecting the car. He even did pick us from the train station for the collection of the car on Friday evening (well outside working hours). The car was ready as promised with all my requests fulfilled. Thank you Phil for making all so easy. I would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 09/07/19

    Hi Pablo It was my pleasure helping you and Sue last week . I realised from the very first phone call you had been quite a few places to view your next car and were very disappointed . So when you asked me for my opinion of the SLK I wanted make sure I was as accurate as possible with my description . I'm glad to see that you were not disappointed and even more pleased that Sue was happy too. Thank you both again so much for your Review. All the very best Phil


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe 2012

    By MARK T on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found Autohaus to be very helpful, not pushy in any way. Actually felt like they have a passion to give good service which is very rare nowadays. The car we bought has been as good as promised, we looked at a lot before making the choice but it was an easy decision as Autohaus's stock of cars are all well looked after. Felt confident,that we were getting the right car at the right price.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 23/06/19

    Complements like these are always so gratefully received ... Thank you so much, it genuinely makes a difference when new potential customers read such kind words especially genuine people like you both . Mark Many Thanks & Happy Motoring Phil


  • 5

    Happy road trip

    By Derek G on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 stars Having found the car I was looking for on Autohaus Select’s website we watched the video and looked through the 24 photos and felt this was the car for us unfortunately we live in Scotland After speaking to Phil he assured me that the car was exactly as described Based on his reassuring words we decided to make the 10 hour round trip journey to view the vehicle and hopefully buy it Once we arrived at the garage We were very pleased to see the car was exactly as described if not better I would not hesitate to recommend Autohaus select to anyone that might be thinking of taking a long journey to purchase a car from this dealer He is very genuine & extremely helpful Thank you Phil

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 20/06/19

    Yes it was quite a journey for you Derek but all good in the end , thank you so much for your kind words there really appreciated .Its always nice to hear genuine customers like you are happy.... Thank you