play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07486 908865 | 01922 276812

Customer reviews of Autohaus Select

Genuine People Offering Genuine Quality Used Cars.

​Autohaus Select can provide the right car at the right price & more importantly in the right condition .

We pride ourselves in offering only the best selection of Prestige & Performance Vehicles for over 20 years.

We also offer a wide range of Luxury 4X4 & Sports Utility Vehicles all of which come with the best provenance we can provide. 

We are pleased to say that we have had many customers over the years who have been willing to travel long distances to purchase a vehicle from us without disappointment.

So for the best example of your next pre-owned vehicle within the Aldridge, Walsall, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth & Birmingham area contact us today to book a viewing & test drive. All viewings are by appointment only​ so please call prior to arrival . 

At Autohaus Select we strive to find premium quality used vehicles which means that ever quality example is supplied with a clear HPI check, Pre-delivery inspection, MOT, Service history, plus each vehicle undergoes a quality control process in order to achieve the best retail standard possible.

Also in line with New Government Guild Lines we check each vehicle for any outstanding SAFETY RECALLS before offering the vehicle for sale.

Write a review

Autohaus Select

Autohaus Select
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Sorento KX3 Purchase

    By Paul W on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely give 5 Stars and highly recommend. Phil is an honest genuine professional. The car was described perfectly and was very well presented. I like the fact he took the car home for me to collect out of hours. The 2 hour drive home was lovely.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 04/07/19

    Morning Paul Thank you for your review is much appropriated ... Especially as you have such a busy week I hope all goes well and please take care .... As I've said already if you need anything in future please do not hesitate to get in touch.... It was Great to meet you and thank you for your business, Please say Hi to your Mom & Dad All The Best Phil


  • 5

    Mercedes E class

    By Aso H on 01 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    highly recommend buying a car off phil. I was looking for a car to buy for my wife and been looking all over the internet and making phone calls and all the rest of it until I came across a beautiful Mercedes E class and got in touch with Phil. He was really helpful even over the phone made me plan a trip straight away and didn’t disappoint when I got there. The cars are all as described even more and you do not feel pushed to buy a car off them just leave you to check the car, test drive it check the history and so on before making a final decision. Very well planned test route and plenty of time to check the car. To say the least me and my wife are both very happy.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 01/07/19

    Aso thank you so much for your review, it was an absolute pleasure meeting you and your wife on Saturday .... Thank you for making the trip down from Manchester it was greatly appreciated & I'm so glad you all felt is was worth the journey .... As I said on Saturday If I can be of any assistance in the future to you or any member of your family please do not hesitate to ask If would be a pleasure to help you again ... All The Best Phil


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Paul G on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    With over 20yrs experience in inspecting cars a friend asked me to go along and give his potential new purchase the once over. I was extremely impressed with the quality of a couple of cars I looked at. These cars are not valeted but are detailed, bringing them back to as new condition. The primary car we went to view was exactly as described and there was no pressure from Phil to buy. The test drive was a good route and more than adequate to get a feel of the car. If you go to look at a car here, be prepared to drive it away.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 30/06/19

    Morning Paul Great to meet you and talk shop yesterday & thank you so much for your very kind words ... It was very good of you to help Aso & Faryal out yesterday by being a second pair of eyes Its always best practice to check as much as possible before finalising any purchase especially a used car & without a doubt you did a fine job... All the best Paul & Thank you again... Phil


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Nial E on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Experience. And very very quick. I saw the car on a Monday, viewed and test drove it on the Tuesday. Picked it up on the Thursday. Phil the owner stayed late to wait for me as well. Nice guy and very fair and honest. Pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 21/06/19

    Cheers Nial Great to meet you and an absolute pleasure helping you purchase your new Jeep , Its great to deal with genuinely nice people like you Nial . Thanks again its really appreciated ... Phil


  • 5

    Exceeded expectation

    By Stuart Y on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend Autohaus Select. The car was in excellent condition and exceeded expectation. It was a pleasure buying the car from them and without any pressure to do so.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 20/06/19

    Thank you so much for your review Stuart ...Absolute pleasure dealing with you & Annabelle I'm so pleased everyone's happy with everything . Much appreciated & all the best in the future..


  • 5

    A real gentleman

    By Jessica M on 19 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Autohaus thank you so much , Phil your a real gentleman I would not hesitate for one second to recommend this dealer to anyone I know .

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 21/06/19

    Wow I'm blushing Jessica LoL...Thank you so much for your review and of course complement is was a pleasure helping you choice your next car . I hope all goes well in your new job please take care all the best Phil...


  • 5

    Can highly recommend

    By Debbie W on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My new car journey was great, I can highly recommend Autohaus Select, the car I was viewing was everything and more than I was expecting. Nothing was too much trouble, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 18/06/19

    Hey Debbie What more can I say but thank you so much for your lovely review & recommendation, It was lovely dealing with from start to finish...Please say hello to your brother & sister as well from me . All The Best .. Phil


‹ Prev Next ›