play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07486 908865 | 01922 276812

Customer reviews of Autohaus Select

Genuine People Offering Genuine Quality Used Cars.

​Autohaus Select can provide the right car at the right price & more importantly in the right condition .

We pride ourselves in offering only the best selection of Prestige & Performance Vehicles for over 20 years.

We also offer a wide range of Luxury 4X4 & Sports Utility Vehicles all of which come with the best provenance we can provide. 

We are pleased to say that we have had many customers over the years who have been willing to travel long distances to purchase a vehicle from us without disappointment.

So for the best example of your next pre-owned vehicle within the Aldridge, Walsall, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth & Birmingham area contact us today to book a viewing & test drive. All viewings are by appointment only​ so please call prior to arrival . 

At Autohaus Select we strive to find premium quality used vehicles which means that ever quality example is supplied with a clear HPI check, Pre-delivery inspection, MOT, Service history, plus each vehicle undergoes a quality control process in order to achieve the best retail standard possible.

Also in line with New Government Guild Lines we check each vehicle for any outstanding SAFETY RECALLS before offering the vehicle for sale.

Write a review

Autohaus Select

Autohaus Select
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Garry S on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely made up with our new vehicle . the seller is an extremely pleasant , helpful and genuine nice guy. Our experience of buying was smooth ,clear and good from start to finish. We highly recommend this seller and we would use him again and again. Thank you for all your help before during and after ( with the return of an item left at your property) . All our best wishes lisa & garry.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 22/06/20

    Hi Gary & Lisa …. Great to hear everyone's happy & your both enjoying your new Discovery 4. Thank you to the both of you for your feedback It always helps new customers gain an opinion of who there dealing with from the start . Please Take Care & If there is anything I can help you with In the future please just ask . Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Rang rover

    By Faisal A on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best seller I ever met, friendly and professional. Thank you for the nice car 😀

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 27/02/20

    The Best Seller I Have ever Met …. Are very kind words My Friend thank you so much.... I genuinely hope you enjoy your new Range Rover Sir . Thank You Again Regards Phil


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai i35x 4WD

    By Alan D on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and support from start to finish, nothing is to much trouble. If only all car purchases were this smooth. I have already recommended Autohaus to my family and friends. Thanks again.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 04/02/20

    Hi Alan & Frances …. Thank you both so much for the feed back it is really important to us that your happy and have been well looked after during your purchase . We hope you enjoy your new car and have many happy hours in it … If theirs anything I can do for you or your family in the near future then please just ask .. Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Good quality car

    By Kenny L on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a jeep wrangler from the dealer, the car is clean and in very good conditions, very friendly customer service, all paperwork is presented. Will buy more car from him.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 05/12/19

    Hi Kenny ....Thank you very much for this feed back & we look forward to doing a lot more business with you in the very near future ... All The Very Best Phil


  • 5

    For good service, buy from Autohaus Select.

    By Eva P on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A.really honest and straightforward transaction with a highly experienced person. From the first contact to the point of collection P was friendly and professional. He explained things clearly, was flexible with arrangements for viewing the car, paying for it and collecting the vehicle. He even arranged for a lift from the station to make things easier for me. It was a transaction that was minimally stressful and P's approach helped greatly in achieving this. I would very much recommend this company when purchasing a car.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 01/12/19

    Good Morning My Dear I hope your well today ... Thank you for your feedback today its very much appreciated , It was a pleasure serving you & it was no trouble at all collecting you from the station . I so glad your arrived back home in London safely ,thank you for letting me know .. All The Very Best To You... Phil


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Dave W on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought, sold and part exchanged a lot of cars over the last 20 years. Well over 30 at the last count so I’ve come across many car dealers, sales people, con men, you name it ! Phil at Autohaus Select however is the exception that has stood out as a shining light of how we all dream car dealers would be. I hate to use the word “dealer” to describe my experience of buying a car from Phil, it does not do his whole approach to getting you into a car you want justice. Think of him as a car consultant/guru. He is knowledgeable, more than happy to help and if you just walk away after drinking his coffee happy, without one of his cars, I’m convinced he will take pleasure from that. The Discovery I purchased from Phil is beautiful and he went the extra mile to make it drive how I wanted. This was at some risk to him too and I thank him for all he has done to get me into this great car. Next time I’m looking for a car I will absolutely drop him a line in the hope he can help me out.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 24/11/19

    Dave thank you so much for your very kind feed back ... Your very positive review really means a lot me thank you again .. It was a pleasure dealing with you Dave and I sincerely wish you all the very best in the future with everything . Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    VW Golf deal

    By John O on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The VW Golf I bought was as described. Phil was very polite and friendly without being at all pushy. Phil is a delight to deal with and highly recommend. Thanks for the golf phil👍

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 31/10/19

    Hey John .... Brilliant news matey I'm really pleased your happy with your new Golf and thank you for leaving your feed back today ...Its very much appreciated as it offers new customers a chance to read who they will be dealing with & hopefully give them a feel for how the car will look when they arrive as you did . Thanks again and remember if you ever need my help in the future just ask John.. All The Best Phil


  • 5

    Loving my new car

    By Steph H on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover sport off Phil,I’m over the moon with it, great service from start to finish very efficient and honest, I really wouldnt hesitate to return in the future if car shopping again , once again thank you so much Phil for all your help x

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 31/10/19

    Hi Steph ... I'm so pleased your happy with the new car and thank you very much for your feed back as well . I really appreciate it when customers take the time to leave a review especially reviews like yours Steph .. Thank You Again It was lovely nice to meet you and of course Noah. Take Care Phil x


  • 5

    Exceptional 4x4 and a fabulous experience

    By Wendy B on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We are extremely delighted with our Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit which we bought from Phil at Autohaus Select, Walsall. We first saw photos of the Jeep whilst we were away travelling in Spain and Phil was happy to take a small retainer to hold the Jeep until we returned to the UK. The photos presented the car in an excellent condition, we are savvy enough to know that photos and reality can be two different things, we travelled over 100 miles to inspect the Jeep and what a fabulous surprise to see the Jeep in pristine, showroom condition and looking even better than the photos .... relief! We test drove the Jeep and it was a joy to drive, just as Phil described. Throughout the whole buying process Phil was a true gentleman, personable, professional, knowledgeable and a great communicator in terms of managing our expectations and it was an absolute pleasure to deal with Phil. The Jeep certainly exceeded our expectations! Thanks again Phil for our head-turning 4x4 - it’s a dream!!

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 26/10/19

    Thank you both so much Wendy what superb feed back and a lovely review ... I must say It was an absolute joy to serve Frank and yourself throughout the sale I felt like we had known each other for some time . You both must be very popular people when your touring around Europe in your motor home as you are both so friendly & easy going... I really hope you continue to enjoy the New JEEP and if there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know ... Kind Regards Phil x


  • 5

    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE 5 STAR

    By Ed W on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phil is an absolute super star the whole experience was the best ever... No hard sell.. All his cars are clearly the best.. We really appreciate the effort Phil put into to the prep on the car it is the best we saw after trawling around for a month... Can't recommend Phil and Autohause enough..... Absolutely superb!! Many thanks Ed

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 01/10/19

    Hey Ed ... Well there is no doubt you certainly have purchased a lovely car she really is a beaut my friend . Thank you much for your feed back and review I'm so pleased your happy with your new car and wish you many happy hours behind the wheel enjoying It & remember If you needs a heads up for anything in the future just ask Ed .Thank you again and say Hi to your Dad for me to as he did a great job for you .... Regards Phil