play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07486 908865 | 01922 276812

Customer reviews of Autohaus Select

Genuine People Offering Genuine Quality Used Cars.

​Autohaus Select can provide the right car at the right price & more importantly in the right condition .

We pride ourselves in offering only the best selection of Prestige & Performance Vehicles for over 20 years.

We also offer a wide range of Luxury 4X4 & Sports Utility Vehicles all of which come with the best provenance we can provide. 

We are pleased to say that we have had many customers over the years who have been willing to travel long distances to purchase a vehicle from us without disappointment.

So for the best example of your next pre-owned vehicle within the Aldridge, Walsall, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Tamworth & Birmingham area contact us today to book a viewing & test drive. All viewings are by appointment only​ so please call prior to arrival . 

At Autohaus Select we strive to find premium quality used vehicles which means that ever quality example is supplied with a clear HPI check, Pre-delivery inspection, MOT, Service history, plus each vehicle undergoes a quality control process in order to achieve the best retail standard possible.

Also in line with New Government Guild Lines we check each vehicle for any outstanding SAFETY RECALLS before offering the vehicle for sale.

Write a review

Autohaus Select

Autohaus Select
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and good quality cars

    By DANNY P on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was good n I got a very good car I felt comfortable and 100% safe the way I was dealt with I would recommend autohaus select if you want good car for your money this is the place to shop

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 29/08/19

    Hey Danny .... Thank you for your review its always good to help nice genuine people like yourself & your Mom I hope all goes well with you both in the future & remember If you ever need any help again please just ask . Many Thanks Again Phil


  • 5

    travelled over 380 miles round trip

    By Lynda E on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    travelled 380 miles round trip to view this car after speaking to Phil on the phone .The car was worth the distance travelled ,it was exactly as described .Phil explained to us all about the car and its history ,hyundai santa fe ,and we felt at ease ,and confident to make a purchase.Thankyou Phil for your knowledge and patients and excellent customer service ,made this a positive experience.I would highly recommend this car dealer.thankyou

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 29/08/19

    Hello Lynda ... Well what can say ! You & your husband certainly went out of your way to find the right car for you both & I was so happy to help you in any way possible to make it as easy as possible . It was lovely to meet you both and I would like to thank you so much for choosing my company . Its always so nerve racking driving so many miles to look at something you have only seen pictures of that's why Review's like yours are so helpfully to other potential customers ... It was my pleasure to serve & I wish you both happy motoring in the future . Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    New SLK after a long search

    By sukhonthip P on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Phil from the very beggining. He was very patient to all my requests and also with the timing for visiting and collecting the car. He even did pick us from the train station for the collection of the car on Friday evening (well outside working hours). The car was ready as promised with all my requests fulfilled. Thank you Phil for making all so easy. I would recommend without hesitation

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 09/07/19

    Hi Pablo It was my pleasure helping you and Sue last week . I realised from the very first phone call you had been quite a few places to view your next car and were very disappointed . So when you asked me for my opinion of the SLK I wanted make sure I was as accurate as possible with my description . I'm glad to see that you were not disappointed and even more pleased that Sue was happy too. Thank you both again so much for your Review. All the very best Phil


  • 5

    Hyundai Santa Fe 2012

    By MARK T on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found Autohaus to be very helpful, not pushy in any way. Actually felt like they have a passion to give good service which is very rare nowadays. The car we bought has been as good as promised, we looked at a lot before making the choice but it was an easy decision as Autohaus's stock of cars are all well looked after. Felt confident,that we were getting the right car at the right price.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 23/06/19

    Complements like these are always so gratefully received ... Thank you so much, it genuinely makes a difference when new potential customers read such kind words especially genuine people like you both . Mark Many Thanks & Happy Motoring Phil


  • 5

    Happy road trip

    By Derek G on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    5 stars Having found the car I was looking for on Autohaus Select’s website we watched the video and looked through the 24 photos and felt this was the car for us unfortunately we live in Scotland After speaking to Phil he assured me that the car was exactly as described Based on his reassuring words we decided to make the 10 hour round trip journey to view the vehicle and hopefully buy it Once we arrived at the garage We were very pleased to see the car was exactly as described if not better I would not hesitate to recommend Autohaus select to anyone that might be thinking of taking a long journey to purchase a car from this dealer He is very genuine & extremely helpful Thank you Phil

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 20/06/19

    Yes it was quite a journey for you Derek but all good in the end , thank you so much for your kind words there really appreciated .Its always nice to hear genuine customers like you are happy.... Thank you


  • 5

    Wonderful vehicle buying experience

    By Kevin C on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial contact to the vehicle hand over everything went very smoothly and without any hassles. We found Phil extremely knowledgable and professional such a pleasure to do business with him. If in the future we were to change our vehicle Phil would definitely be the first port of call.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 25/09/20

    Hello Kevin & of course Lynn... Thank You Both very much for your business It was lovely to met you both & thank you so much for your kind words. It would a pleasure to help you both again in the near future all you have to do is ask...Take Care & All The Very Best too you Both Phil


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Andrew D on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience buying a car from Phil. A professional and personal service. The car was as described and looked exactly like the photos. There was no hard sell and Phil was on hand to answer any questions on email and when we went to view the car. We were also able to test drive the vehicle to ensure it was right for us. Would highly recommend buying from Phil. Thanks, Andy & Sarah

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 22/06/20

    Thanks Andy & Sarah … High praise indeed guys & very much appreciated thank you .. I sincerely hope your enjoy your new adventures in your new car where very that may be . Plaese take care and be safe. All The Best Phil


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By Garry S on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely made up with our new vehicle . the seller is an extremely pleasant , helpful and genuine nice guy. Our experience of buying was smooth ,clear and good from start to finish. We highly recommend this seller and we would use him again and again. Thank you for all your help before during and after ( with the return of an item left at your property) . All our best wishes lisa & garry.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 22/06/20

    Hi Gary & Lisa …. Great to hear everyone's happy & your both enjoying your new Discovery 4. Thank you to the both of you for your feedback It always helps new customers gain an opinion of who there dealing with from the start . Please Take Care & If there is anything I can help you with In the future please just ask . Kind Regards Phil


  • 5

    Rang rover

    By Faisal A on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The best seller I ever met, friendly and professional. Thank you for the nice car 😀

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 27/02/20

    The Best Seller I Have ever Met …. Are very kind words My Friend thank you so much.... I genuinely hope you enjoy your new Range Rover Sir . Thank You Again Regards Phil


  • 5

    Purchase of Hyundai i35x 4WD

    By Alan D on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and support from start to finish, nothing is to much trouble. If only all car purchases were this smooth. I have already recommended Autohaus to my family and friends. Thanks again.

    Reply from Autohaus Select on 04/02/20

    Hi Alan & Frances …. Thank you both so much for the feed back it is really important to us that your happy and have been well looked after during your purchase . We hope you enjoy your new car and have many happy hours in it … If theirs anything I can do for you or your family in the near future then please just ask .. Kind Regards Phil